Menu

Governors' Meetings Schedule 2020 - 2021

Event Date Time
Start of Autumn Term Sep 2020  
Full Governors' Board - 'first meeting' Wed 16th September 2020 18:00-20:00
Educational Standards Mon 5th October 2020 18:00-20:00
BAPD Wed 7 October 2020 18:00-20:00
Finance & Resources Wed 14 October 2020 18:00-20:00
Educational Standards Mon 16th November 2020 18:00-20:00
BAPD Wednesday 18 November 2020 18:00-20:00
Finance & Resources Wed 25th November 2020 17:00-20:00
Full Governors' Board Wednesday 2 December 2020 18:00-20:00
Educational Standards Mon 25th January 2021 18:00-20:00
BAPD Wednesday 3 February 2021 18:00-20:00
Finance & Resources Wed 10th February 2021 18:00-20:00
Educational Standards Mon 1st March 2021 18:00-20:00
MEMBERS AGM Wed 10 March 2021 17:00-18:00
FGB Wed 10 March 2021 18:00-20:00
Finance & Resources Wed 17th March 2021 18:00-20:00
BAPD Wed 24th March 2021 18:00-20:00
Educational Standards Mon 26th April 2021 18:00-20:00
Finance & Resources Wed 5th May 2021 18:00-20:00
BAPD Wednesday 9 June 2021 18:00-20:00
Educational Standards Mon 14 June 2021 18:00-20:00
Finance & Resources Wednesday 16 June 2021 17:00:00-20:00
Full Governors' Boiard Wed 23 June 2021 18:00-20:00
BAPD Wednesday 14 July 2021 18:00-20:00
Summer Term END Wednesday 21 July  



 

Back to Top