Menu

Term Dates

 

 

Term Dates for 2021-2022 (updated 22.3.2021)

Autumn Term

 
INSET school closed to students Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 September 2021
Autumn Term Friday 3  September - Thursday 21 October 2021
INSET school closed to students

Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn Term 2 Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term

 
INSET school closed to students Tuesday 4 January 2022
Spring Term Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
Spring Term 2 Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term

 
Summer Term Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6 June - Thursday 21 July 2022
INSET school closed to students Friday 22 July 2022
Back to Top