Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021-2022 (updated 14.3.2022)

Autumn Term

 
INSET school closed to students Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 September 2021
Autumn Term Friday 3  September - Thursday 21 October 2021
INSET school closed to students

Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn Term 2 Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term

 
INSET school closed to students Tuesday 4 January 2022
Spring Term Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
Spring Term 2 Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term

 
Queen's Jubilee the school will be closed Tuesday 19 April 2022
Summer Term Wednesday 20 April - Friday 27 May 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
Bank Holiday Thursday 2 June 2022
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 3 June 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6 June - Thursday 21 July 2022
INSET school closed to students Friday 22 July 2022

 

Term Dates for 2022-2023 (updated 15.3.2022)

Autumn Term

 
INSET school closed to students Thursday 1 September 2022
Autumn Term Friday 2 September 2022 - Thursday 20 October 2022
INSET school closed to students

Friday 21 October 2022

Half Term Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022
Autumn Term 2 Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

 
INSET school closed to students Tuesday 3 January 2023
Spring Term Wednesday 4 January 2023 – Friday 10 February 2023
Half Term Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023
Spring Term 2 Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

 
Summer Term Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May 2023
May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023
Summer Term 2 Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July 2023
INSET school closed to students TBC

Summer School holiday 2023

Monday 24 July to Friday 1 September 2023