Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020 

Autumn Term

INSET school closed to students Monday 2 September 2019 
Term starts for students Tuesday 3 September - Thursday 17 October 2019
INSET school closed to students

Friday 18 October 2019 

Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Term 2 Monday 28 October - Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term

INSET school closed to students Monday 6 January 2020
Term starts for students Tuesday 7 January - Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term 2 Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

Summer Term  Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term 2 Monday 1 June - Thursday 16 July 2020
INSET school closed to students Friday 17 July 2020

 

 

Back to Top