Menu

Staff List 2020 - 2021

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher              

Evelyn Forde

headteacher@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Michelle Malakouna

m.malakouna@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Andrew Beavis

a.beavis@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Senior Assistant Headteacher  Elli Dimitrakos e.dimitrakos@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Ami Patel a.patel@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher / KS5 Clare Costello c.costello@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Associate Assistant Headteacher Ozan Suleyman o.suleyman@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Associate Assistant Headteacher Simon Brilliant s.brilliant@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Designated Safeguarding Lead Lisa Novelli l.novelli@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Associate Assistant Headteacher Jennifer Harris j.harris@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Finance & Operations Director

Aaron Livingston

a.livingston@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
     

Safeguarding Team

   
Designated Safeguarding Lead Lisa Novelli l.novelli@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Deputy Safeguarding Lead Clinton Maturine c.maturine@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Deputy Safeguarding Lead Natalia Hyson n.hyson@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
     

Curriculum Leaders

Art/Textiles

Helen Goodhall

h.goodhall@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Beauty

Laurah Footer

 l.footer@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Computing Science/Business & Economics  

Ozan Suleyman

o.suleyman@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Dance

Louise Peacock

l.peacock@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Design Technology

Marva Powell 

marva.powell@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

English

Jennifer Harris

j.harris@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Geography

Roisin Heffernan

r.heffernan@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

History

Kath Viala

k.viala@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Mathematics

Simon Brilliant

s.brilliant@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Media

Nadine Rathindran

n.rathindran@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Ricky Sokhal

r.sokhal@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Performing Arts Sarah Ogilby s.ogilby@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Physical Education

Emma Hinski

e.hinski@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Psychology

Jessica Smith

j.smith@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

PSHE Julia Dobson j.dobson@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Religious Education

Angel Walters

a.walters@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Science

Katie Thorncroft

k.thorncroft@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

SEN

Sanjo Jeffrey

s.jeffrey@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Sociology

David Watson

d.watson@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

     

Directors of Learning & Pastoral Team

Senior Director of Learning Poonam Dave p.dave@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Director of Learning Year 7 Yasmin Elfersy y.elfersy@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Director of Learning Year 8 Poonam Dave p.dave@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Director of Learning Year 9 Julia Dobson j.dobson@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Director of Learning Year 10 Lella Stavrou l.stavrou@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Director of Learning Year 11

Nicole Gordon n.gordon@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Director of Learning Year 12/ Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead  Clinton Maturine c.maturine@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Director of Learning Year 13 Jessica Smith j.smith@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Attendance Officer Sacha Moffatt attendance@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Behaviour & Achievement Mentor Natalia Hyson n.hyson@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Counsellor Amy Hill a.hill@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
KS5 Admin Danica Alexander d.alexander@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Librarian Graine Milner g.milner@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Back to Top