Menu

Staff List 2019 - 2020

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher              

Evelyn Forde

headteacher@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Michelle Malakouna

m.malakouna@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Acting Deputy Headteacher

Andrew Beavis

a.beavis@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Senior Assistant Headteacher  Elli Dimitrakos e.dimitrakos@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Associate Assistant Headteacher Ozan Suleyman o.suleyman@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Ami Patel

a.patel@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher / KS5

Clare Costello

c.costello@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead Lisa Novelli l.novelli@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Finance & Operations Director

Aaron Livingston

a.livingston@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Curriculum Leaders

Art/Textiles

Helen Goodhall

h.goodhall@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Beauty

Leigh Pignatelli

l.pignatelli@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Computing Science/Business & Economics  

Ozan Suleyman

o.suleyman@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Dance

Louise Peacock

l.peacock@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Design Technology

Aeron Greenwood

a.greenwood@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Drama

Christopher Kendrick

c.kendrick@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

English

Jennifer Harris

j.harris@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Geography

Roisin Heffernan

r.heffernan@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

History

Kath Viala

k.viala@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Mathematics

Simon Brilliant

s.brilliant@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Media

Nadine Rathindran

n.rathindran@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Ricky Sokhal

r.sokhal@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Music

Christopher Kendrick

c.kendrick@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Physical Education

Emma Hinski

e.hinski@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Psychology

Jessica Smith

j.smith@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

PSHE Julia Dobson j.dobson@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Religious Education

Angel Walters

a.walters@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Science

Katie Thorncroft

k.thorncroft@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

SEN

Sanjo Jeffrey

s.jeffrey@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Sociology

David Watson

d.watson@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

     
Behaviour & Achievement Mentor Natalia Hyson n.hyson@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Counsellor Amy Hill a.hill@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
     

Directors of Learning & Pastoral Team

Director of Learning Year 7 Poonam Dave p.dave@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Director of Learning Year 8 James Burley j.burley@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Director of Learning Year 9 Lella Stavrou l.stavrou@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Director of Learning Year 10 Nicole Gordon n.gordon@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Director of Learning Year 11 / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Clinton Maturine c.maturine@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Deputy Director of 6th Form Hayley Connolly h.connolly@copthall.barnet.sch.uk
Student Absence Sacha Moffatt attendance@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

 

Back to Top