Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Menu

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Spring Term: Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - 10th  February 2017
Half Term: Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017
Second Half: 20th February 2017- 31st March 2017
INSET: Wednesday 25th January 2017

Summer Term 2017

Summer Term: Tuesday 18th April 2017   - Friday 26th May 2017
Half Term:  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
Second Half:  Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

May Day:

Monday 1st May 2017 

 

Term Dates 2017-2018 (uploaded on 23 NOV 2016)                   

Autumn Term 2017

INSET : Friday 1 September 2017, Monday 30 October 2017  
Autumn Term: Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October
Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Second Half: Monday 30 October - Wednesday 20 December

Spring Term 2018

INSET : Tuesday 2 January 2018
Spring Term: Tuesday 2 January - Friday 9 February
Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Second half: Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

INSET : Friday 29 June 2018
Summer Terms: Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Second Half: Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July
Back to Top