Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Menu

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher              

Evelyn Forde

head@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Michelle Malakouna

m.malakouna@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Jane Smallwood

j.smallwood@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Andrew Beavis

a.beavis@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher / KS5

Ami Patel

a.patel@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher 

Elli Dimitrakos 

e.dimitrakos@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Maria Tuton

m.tuton@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Associate Senior Leader

Amir Ali

a.ali@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Associate Senior Leader

Katharine Viala

k.viala@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Associate Senior Leader

Louise Peacock

l.peacock@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Finance & Operations Director

Aaron Livingston

a.livingston@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Curriculum Leaders

Art/Textiles

Nicky Graves

n.graves@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Beauty

Leigh Pignatelli

l.pignatelli@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Biology/Deputy Science

Elizabeth Sheridan

e.sheridan@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Chemistry

Fahima Khan

f.khan@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Computing Science/Business & Economics  

Porscha McNally

p.mcnally@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Dance

Lousie Peacock

l.peacock@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Design Technology

Aeron Greenwood/
Robert Glass

r.glass@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Drama

Anna Dyson

a.dyson@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

English

Jennifer Harris

j.harris@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Geography

Emma Camplejohn

e.camplejohn@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

History

Katharine Viala

k.viala@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Mathematics

Simon Brilliant

s.brilliant@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Media

Nadine Rathindran

n.rathindran@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Maxine Rensch

m.rensch@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Music

Corrine Westwood

c.westwood@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Physical Education

Emma Hinski

e.hinski@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Psychology

Danielle Aron

d.aron@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Religious Education

Mary Cohen

m.cohen@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Science

Altan Osman

a.osman@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

SEN

Teresa Latvala

t.latvala@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Sociology

David Watson

d.watson@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Directors of Learning

Director of Learning Year 7

Lella Stavrou

l.stavrou@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Director of Learning Year 8

Kelsey Ramsey

k.ramsey@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Director of Learning Year 9

Clinton Maturine

c.maturine@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Director of Learning Year 10

Poonam Dave

p.dave@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Director of Learning Year 11

Deborah Whibley

d.whibley@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Director of Learning Year 12

Pegah Abbasnejad

p.abbasnejad@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Director of Learning Year 13

Hayley Connolly

h.connolly@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Attendance

 

 

Student Absence

Sharon Shine

attendance@copthall.barnet.sch.uk

Back to Top